Flinders Park – Seaton

150 Trimmer Parade, Seaton SA 5023

(08) 8234 7144

mskordas@australianpaving.com

Opening Hours
  • Mon – Fri 8am to 5pm
  • Sat 9am to 3pm
  • Sun 10am to 2pm

Special Trading Hours

Friday 22nd December – 8am-12noon

Saturday 23rd December – CLOSED

Sunday 24th December – CLOSED

Monday 25th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December – CLOSED

Thursday 28th December – CLOSED

Friday 29th December – CLOSED

Saturday 30th December – CLOSED

Sunday 31st December – CLOSED

Monday 1st January – CLOSED

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

Need to talk to an expert?

Call us on 08 8391 3467